March 12, 2020

More locations added to the list of suspended travel to regions impacted by COVID-19

Added to the list are France, Germany, Spain and Switzerland

UCalgary has suspended travel to several new countries and areas due to the COVID-19 outbreak. The complete list has also been updated by the Government of Canada.

We have suspended travel to the following locations:

  • France - NEW
  • Germany - NEW
  • Spain - NEW
  • Switzerland - NEW
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Italy
  • South Korea
  • Singapore
  • Iran
  • Grand Princess Cruise

Stay updated by visiting UCalgary’s COVID-19 webpage.